Finance

Laura BlockLaura Block, '81, '10, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-3734
laurab@undfoundation.org
 

Stephanie Peterson Stephanie Peterson, '99, CPA
Director of Finance

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-3696
stephaniep@undfoundation.org

Nancy PetersonNancy Pederson, '90, CPA 
Controller

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-3872
nancyp@undfoundation.org

Muriel KingeryMuriel Kingery
Director of Donor Relations

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-6905
murielk@undalumni.net

Marla AndersonMarla Anderson
Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable Coordinator 

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-2926
marlaa@undfoundation.org

Erin ZejdlikErin Zejdlik, ‘10
Accountant 

(800) 543-5764 
(701) 777-6512
erinz@undalumni.net

Carrie KachenaCarrie Kachena, '13
Human Resource Generalist

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-0122
carriek@undfoundation.org

Jodi TelkenJodi Telken, ‘91
Accountant 

(800) 543-5764 
(701) 777-3445
jodit@undalumni.net

Cory LienCory Lien
Gift Administration Coordinator

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-4353 
coryl@undfoundation.org