Development

Dan MuusDan Muus, '94 
Chief Development Officer 
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-2327 
danm@undfoundation.org
Sigrid LetcherSigrid Letcher
Senior Director of Fundraising
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-2563
sigridl@undfoundation.org
 

Senior Directors of Development

Dave MiedemaDave Miedema, '76, CGPA
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-4933
davem@undfoundation.org
Kim Woods Kim Woods, '82 
College of Business & Public Administration 

(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-4106 
kimw@undfoundation.org

Directors of Development

Steve BrekkeSteve Brekke, '84
Associate Athletic Director 
Athletics Major Gifts

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-6426
steveb@undfoundation.org
Mike MannausauMike Mannausau, '99
Assistant Athletic Director
Executive Director,
North Dakota Champions Club 

(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777- 4216
mikem@undfoundation.org

Val SussexVal Sussex, '08, '11
Associate Director, 
North Dakota Champions Club

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-4078
vals@undfoundation.org

Andy BjerkeAndrew Bjerke, '01 
College of Engineering & Mines 

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-1428 
andrewb@undfoundation.org

Jay EricksonJay Erickson, '01
College of Education & 
Human Development,
College of Nursing & 
Professional Disciplines
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-3693
jaye@undfoundation.org

David GregoryDave Gregory, '89
School of Medicine and Health Sciences
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-6679
daveg@undfoundation.org 

Jeff DodsonJeff Dodson
College of Arts and Sciences

(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-5512
jeffd@undfoundation.org

Nick JensenNick Jensen
School of Law

(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-5486
nickj@undfoundation.org

Laura Block
Laura Block, '81, '10, CPA
Planned Giving Specialist
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-3734
laurab@undfoundation.net
 

Grant HauschildGrant Hauschild, '11
Associate Director of Development, Student Affairs

(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-5819
granth@undalumni.net
Deb WilsonDeb Wilson, CGPA 
Associate Director of Development
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-6428 
debw@undfoundation.org

Fundraising Support

Becky GreerBecky Greer, '90
Executive Assistant to 
the CDO & CFO  & Fundraising Support

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-3677
beckyg@undfoundation.org
Roberta BeauchampRoberta Beauchamp
Executive Assistant to CEO & Fundraising Support

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-2196
robertab@undfoundation.org

Pam LaffenPam Laffen 
Fundraising Support Coordinator

(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-3678 
paml@undfoundation.org